Sales | Manage your sales and deposit

Manage your deposit orders here.

Paypal order do NOT need to be confirmed manually as your customer is receiving a confirmation email to his paypal email adress. As soon as he click the confirmation mail he get the money added to his account. You can still confirm manually paypal orders if you like by simply click the confirm order button.


ALL will display all order statuses
PENDING (GREY COLOR) means the order has been made from your customer but the payment has not been confirmed by you.
PAID (GREEN) means the order is paid and you have received the money
CANCELED (RED) means the order has been canceled and/or refunded
AUTOCANCEL (RED) means Paypal declined the payment for this order
BLOCKED (RED) are all the orders you have blocked

FuriousTeam Engine Sales Deposit


Exemple A: Here we have an exemple with a new customer

  1. The order is under review (PENDING) (GREY COLOR). Amount 100$. We can see this is the first deposit for this customer (0 orders)
  2. If you know this customer and you have verified the paypal payment you can confirm the order manually (do this ONLY if you know personnaly this customer else wait the 24H verification from paypal)
  3. Click here to BLOCK the customer. He will not have access to his account anymore.
  4. You can cancel the order when click here. The money will not be added to the customer and you wll need to refund it manually using the same payment method used.
  5. Click here to TRUST the customer. So on his next orders using the SAME paypal email adress he will be able to make a deposit instantly. Without having to wait the confirmation link. Credits will be added instantly.
  6. The transaction number (for PAYPAL, CREDIT CARD, and SKRILL)
  7. The customer IP adress if he pays with paypal. (We are recording the IP adress when he place the order AND the ip adress when he confirms the order)

Exemple B: Here we have a regular customer

  1. We can see it is a regular customer. Already placed 7 orders for a total of 790$.
  2. Click here to refund the payment and deduct the money from your customer account.
  3. Click here to BLOCK the customer. He will not have access to his account anymore.
  4. As the order is green here we can see this customer is already trusted. So you do not have to click trust customer again. This button is always available in case the customer is changing his paypal email adress so you can trust it again.
  5. The transaction number (for PAYPAL, CREDIT CARD, and SKRILL)
  6. The customer IP adress if he pays with paypal. (We are recording the IP adress when he place the order AND the ip adress when he confirms the order)

comments powered by Disqus

Recent Tweets

Powered by FuriousTeam

FuriousTeam Engine


Unlock cellphone by imei

Unlock cell phone by cable