Customers | Trust or untrust list

This is all the customers you have trusted on your store. This status is right now used only for paypal orders. This means if a customer have the status TRUST customer he will not have to wait any confirmation email from paypal to receive money on his account. He will get the money in REAL TIME loaded to his account.

To be able to UNtrust a user follow this step:

FuriousTeam Engine trust user

  1. Search for his email adress or name
  2. if you click his email adress you will be redirected to the user detailed page
  3. Click here to UNtrust the user
When a user is not trusted, and if he pays with paypal he will need to wait for the paypal verification method.

comments powered by Disqus

Recent Tweets

Powered by FuriousTeam

FuriousTeam Engine


Unlock cellphone by imei

Unlock cell phone by cable